Growers Portal
Management Staff

Management Staff



Jay Sommers - General Manager

(605) 537-5151

jsommers@redriverenergy.com



Morgan Schlecht - Controller

(605) 537-5152

mschlecht@redriverenergy.com



Jared Tangen - Grain Merchandising Intern

(605) 537-4599

jtangen@redriverenergy.com



Sam Koehler - Maintenance Manager

(605) 537-5157

skoehler@redriverenergy.com



Levi Manikowski - Lab Manager

(605) 537-5156

lmanikowski@redriverenergy.com



Amanda Ostby - Commodities Assistant

(605) 537-5155

aostby@redriverenergy.com



Kellie Johnson - Human Resources/Maintenance Purchasing Agent

(605) 537-5158

kjohnson@redriverenergy.com






Copyright © Red River Energy. All Rights Reserved