Growers Portal
Management Staff

Management Staff



Jay Sommers - General Manager

(605) 537-5151

jsommers@redriverenergy.com



Ben Koehler - Operations Manager

(605) 537-5153

bkoehler@redriverenergy.com



Sam Koehler - Maintenance Manager

(605) 537-5157

skoehler@redriverenergy.com



Kellie Johnson - Human Resources/Maintenance Purchasing Agent

(605) 537-5158

kjohnson@redriverenergy.com



Liane Claassen - Commodities Supervisor

(605) 537-5155


lclaassen@redriverenergy.com



Morgan Schlecht - Controller

(605) 537-5152

mschlecht@redriverenergy.com



Levi Manikowski - Lab Manager

(605) 537-5156

lmanikowski@redriverenergy.com



Carson Yaggie - Commodities Merchandising

(605) 537-4599

cyaggie@redriverenergy.com






Copyright © Red River Energy. All Rights Reserved